WATCH: Uplifting, Wild Kids Dance Video.

Maya_as_Pacha_300x250

On April 22, 2013 the “Heal Our World, Heal Ourselves” campaign launched with over 60 celebrities including stars from Dance Moms and Glee and over 50 organizations signatories including the Hip Hop Caucus and the Sierra Club to a call for more uplifting Children’s Entertainment.

Please share this wild urban dance and nature dance video to raise awareness of the campaign—let’s go spiral for the kids!

Click here to jump to the dance segment.

Read more about the campaign and how to get involved  here.

Music: “Nature Superhero” featuring Lil JaXe, Milo McFly, Ariana Hernandez and A-Natural, from the Pacha’s Pajamas album. For more information, visit HealOurWorldHealOurselves.com.

Lyrics:

Where all my Nature Superheroes at?

Nature, Nature in me

Everything I touch

It turns, it turns into me

Everything I hear

My favorite song on repeat

When I hear myself

The world comes clappin’ for me

Everybody’s Nature is to be

Underneath the skin

Inside these bones

Flowing through my blood

And in all through this microphone

To the air to the wind

To the heart of the planet

That lives inside your dome

To the ways of the crowd waving out loud

Cuz it’s amazing to be home

It’s my nature it’s my song

Get wild get down get along

Get up you know what time it is,

It’s time in every zone

Yeah we throwin’ space parties

Playin’ planet music

Slappin’ the solar system movin’

Organized through orbits cruising

Naturally, we’re never losing

Pick a star any star

I’ll wish it and it tells me who I are

I am my own nature

I’m closer than my breath

I’m better than the best

I got my golden ticket

Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yes

I’m brighter than sunsets

Rising in the east

Flyer than the bees

Mightier than the trees

There ain’t no stoppin’ rocking

I’m freezin

I’m rocking beats

They see me knockin’ knees

A sleep walking dream

Into a natural thing

Nature, Nature in me

Everything I touch

It turns, it turns into me

Everything I hear

My favorite song on repeat

When I hear myself

The world comes clappin’ for me

Everybody’s Nature is to be

Nature, Nature, Nature

Nature, Nature, Nature

I’m a upside rainbow

Rights side up eggs toast

Richer than your banks

I got my imagination

Crowned in coronation

Voting for my nature

Human like MJ

The Super hero gamer

Toppling all the gangsters

Sunnier than the paints glow

Out up on may range ro

Floating streams of change flow

This day I make known

My Nature is so beautiful

My Nature is so beautiful

My Nature is so beautiful

Living in the eye of that beholder

That just a drop of that sea is close

When we see that we is supposed to

Live as family, Come toast up

One, yes, we are one yes

Let’s have some fun, yes

And we have come yes

To piece the world together

Don’t puzzle that much

All it takes is nature’s touch

Let your love, live and be unhushed

Now’s the time but there’s no rush

Now’s the but there’s no rush

Now’s the time, but there’s no rush

Now’s the time, now’s the time, now’s the time

Come on give it up

Nature, Nature in me

Everything I touch

II turns, it turns into me

Everything I hear

My favorite song on repeat

When I hear myself

The world comes clappin’ for me

Everybody’s Nature is to be

Leave a Reply

